Full squad lists and injury updates for all teams

Full squad lists and injury updates for all teams

Ten teams will compete in 2023 ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup Qualifier begins June 18. Here’s the World Cup Qualifier squad, including full squad lists.

Sri Lanka and West Indies are among the high-profile sides that would compete in the qualification tournament to secure a place at the ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup in India later this year.

The ten teams have been divided into two groups. Each nation plays four group games, with the top three in each group qualifying for the Super Six stage.

All points won in the groups will carry over to the Super Six stage except for those gained against the bottom two from each group. The teams that have then qualified for the Super Six will face the three teams that qualified from the other group.

The nations that finish in the top two after the culmination of the Super Six stage will qualify for the ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup.

ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup Qualifying Squad: Full Squad Lists

Ireland: Andrew Balbirnie (c), Mark Adair, Curtis Campher, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Graham Hume, Josh Little, Andy McBrine, Barry McCarthy, PJ Moor, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Ben White, Craig Young.

Nepal: The team has not yet been announced

Netherlands: Scott Edwards (c), Max O’Dowd, Logan van Beek, Vikram Singh, Aryan Dutt, Viv Kingma, Bas de Leede, Noah Croes, Ryan Klein, Teja Nidamanuru, Wesley Barresi, Shariz Ahmad, Clayton Floyd, Michael Levitt, Saqib Zulfikar.

Oman: Zeeshan Maqsood (c), Aqib Ilyas (vc), Jatinder Singh, Kashyap Prajapati, Shoaib Khan, Mohammed Nadeem, Sandeep Goud, Ayaan Khan, Suraj Kumar, Adeel Shafique, Naseem Khushi, Bilal Khan, Kaleemullah, Fayyaz Butt, Samay Shrivastav, Rafiullah

Scotland: Richie Berrington (c), Matthew Cross, Alasdair Evans, Chris Greaves, Jack Jarvis, Michael Leask, Tom Mackintosh, Chris McBride, Brandon McMullen, George Munsey, Adrian Neill, Safyaan Sharif, Chris Sole, Hamza Tahir, Mark Watt

Sri Lanka: The team has not yet been announced

UAE: The team has not yet been announced

USA: The team has not yet been announced

West Indies: Shai Hope (c), Rovman Powell (vc), Shamarh Brooks, Yannic Cariah, Keacy Carty, Roston Chase, Jason Holder, Akeal Hosein, Alzarri Joseph, Brandon King, Kyle Mayers, Gudakesh Motie, Keemo Paul, Nicholas Pooran, Romario Shepherd

Related posts

ICC leaders in Pakistan to secure World Cup participation


UCI Mountain Bike World Series


‘Barbie’ and Ken explore the ‘real world’ and life with flat feet in new trailer


Leave a Comment